Who is the FRIEK?

Curatorial team

Participating artists

  • 3’z (France)
  • Emilio Fantin (Italy)
  • Nadia Vadori Gauthier (France)
  • Matthew Jensen (United States)
  • Frida Larios (El Salvador)
  • Robin Lasser (United States)
  • Mary Miss (United States)
  • Marguerite Perret (United States)
  • Kevin Reese (United States)
  • Bruce Scherting (United States)

FRIEK is produced with financial support from The Nature of Cities and Arts Everywhere / Musagetes Foundation, and in-kind logistical support from City as Nature.

Close Menu